Two line story between boy and girl

in #story6 years ago

On her 24th birthday,

The guy finally proposed her after being together for 15 months.

She: “I want to tell you something,may be after listening to it you would change your '3 words’ .”

He: “C’mon, try me”

Tears roll down as she started talking, he sensed her pain and hugged her. And then she started crying. With that broken voice .

She: “I …I am a rape victim”

He hugged her more tight and wisphered in her ears.

He: “ Ya you were right I'll change my ‘3 words' , Please marry me”

She started crying, but this time her tears came out of happiness.

Edit 1

Thank you readers for my first '1 K upvotes' . Your such responses motivates me to write more and I will definitely try to improvise and write even better .

Thank you :)Love.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46