With great power, comes great responsibility

in #story7 years ago

Knowledge is power and with great power (as knowledge) comes great responsibility. The access I have through the Portal is into the knowledge and information of existence, the multitude of dimensions, memories, layers and data within and without all that exists. All this information is currently being shared and opened up daily in EQAFE https://eqafe.com/ as beings Portal through me.

In this video I share how my access and seeing into the multi-dimensions of this physical realm and the hereafter functions. Including why and how it is that you determine what I am capable of showing and sharing with you when it comes to accessing your mind, being and existential information.
I also share a timeline of how my seeing developed and matured over the last 13 / 14 years of Portalling, when it comes to being able to read the history of existence stored in this realm as well as the beyond.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81