My story: walking in the blood rattan garden

in #story6 years ago (edited)

image


Hello steemians all.
starting from a very fantastic price that made me hooked by its value. a blood rattan commodity that has a selling value of 300 idr-500 idr makes me study the planting method and study in a blood rattan garden in the Nisam sub-district.
image
I want to see how to plant it and also how to fertilize it. care is needed to produce maximum fruit.
from the time of planting to fruiting it only took 3 years "said Daud the owner of the garden
image
image
image
I think it's a very short time. I continued to visit Sp 2 hamlet in the sacred sub-district of Aceh to see how to produce it using a modern mill.
image
But before in the ring of rattan fruit blood it is necessary in the forest in order to reduce the content of water content in its.
image
This is my brief offual about the rattan of blood. Then I will discuss more details later if my reference is sufficient. I can only present this for all friends. What want to book this bloodstencent rattan this can contact me or comment in the comments field. Thanks



Follow me @sunbahri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34