Sort:  

She is a close friend of mine and believe me i have met no one with such courage :)

I see the quotation marks now, but I did not realize that you were not the writer of the message when I first read it.

@danuahmed, I would have really appreciated if you could have acknowledged that you were not the author of this message, and given credit to your friend. I hope you were not trying to gain from your friends condition. I will give you the benefit of the doubt, but I would advise making changes if you do something similar.

It's not the same girl who wrote this, it's copied from a Facebook post. Admittedly the text is in quotes and there is attribution, but the commenters are clearly thinking this is her post.

Thanks for the information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44