You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude

in #story7 years ago

I have habit of getting to the party late... both Steemit and this post of yours Eric. I hope your turkey day was a day full of family and feast.
It is always a pleasure to read your work and if the Hard Fork series is taking away from the individual work please know that I support the loss here for the gain over on the other.
You are living your dream and that is what is important in life. Continued success in all you do is my wish for you as we go forward in life.
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Sort:  

No worries at all @sultnpapper. Thanks for the kind words, man! I am so happy with this HardFork project that I gladly devote my energy towards it. It's going to be a busy year but we're excited to steer this series until it reaches millions of sets of eyes! We can't wait to let you guys in on what is in development now. : ) I hope you and the family had a great Thanksgiving!

We did, and not to shamelessly self promote, do check out the details of yesterday in my dose for today. It was a truly great day.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31