Story - The difference in time

in #story5 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-29-04-22-25.png

Today the victim is yellow! The house is illuminated by the lighting of coloring. The house is playing loud inside the house! Some boys and girls laugh to smile!
I looked at the sky! The sky is enlightened ... with lots of stars ... and sweet chad! Joanna Maakha Night
Many relatives are coming from far away.
So the house full of marriage!
.
I live in the people of the underworld. He could read the private daily in the afternoon. And I used to kill him on the road to see him. I used to follow him back sometimes! He could understand the matter and look back at me with tears filled with anger and anger! In those few moments, what would she look like in my chest of tie?
Do not sleep at night! He remembers her.
.
I do not know how to go inside! A little later, the original program of the Holocaust will begin. And he did not invite me ... to come here. Then I left! You can see him very closely.
After tomorrow, you can not see me again ... How do you feel in the heart when you feel this way !!

.
There are many things in human life. All have to move forward in accordance with everything.
Among the beautiful girls, there was a beautiful woman!
So the day when I propagate her ... she could not take it! He said to me ... "I love you, no matter who can love me, but you see your face in the mirror?"
What are you doing all day?
Bucki job? Business?
Well, let me marry you ... can you fulfill my demands?
...
I said ... I can do all for you! I will try a good job! I will try to keep you better than me!
...
Get good jobs ??
When
That's your study !
Completed the 2nd class and completed the honors!
And I'm at intermediate yr.
There are still very good wedding proposals. Those who work in a very good place.
And I can not waste my life with the truth! And if you really love me ... then do not bother me again!
Of course you will respect me! I would like to get a good husband and do the same.
.
I came home from the home of the abanti! If I see yellow on him, my trouble will increase only!
His smile is a big man! Nimdami businessman! Bright futures!
And mine ?
I did not get a job despite many attempts.
Everybody looked at me at home!
.
Many days the abanti got married.
The search was not taken and the news was taken. Surely she is much better at her husband's house!
.

.
Without life, how is my life becoming unbearable?
The desire to live in the end of life!
But I have to survive. Small brothers in the house looked at me!
Dad's job is also about the last one.
Interviewing in many places! The test is good but the job is not working.
.
.
After almost two years ... the best day of life came to me!
Apartment Letter. Private bank!
This happy news spread all around. All my relatives and relatives are very happy.
.
The path of life remained the same.
I have been changing with a lot of time! What is the realization of the reality!
.
I have been working for almost 1 year!
One day suddenly a familiar voice said to me, Sir, "I'm going to break my DPS.
I immediately looked at her face! How many days after that chirochana voice!
But who am I looking at ... how poorly weak looks Who will say that My disbeliever! Hey beautiful look Bright futures girl !!
I was surprised to see Avanti and look at me! Look in the face of the face!
I saw with my hand repeatedly!
Ask me how are you?
I said I'm fine. how are you. ?
You can see it is not good. !
As I am surprised, I said ... why. ? You're good!
He said, "I have become debar!"
What a shock I heard!
But did not understand.
I said okay!
Wait a while, I'll finish your work!
.
And said you're still angry with me?
I said ... you are not someone who is angry with you!
Hearing the story may have been somewhat injured!
Now seeing her tears are stored!
I did not notice that much!
.
This is the life of man! Maybe I should accept the Avanti!
But did not!
Everyone has been trying to marry me for a long time! But did not agree!

But I will not do anymore! Marriage will do!
Ish !! Why I do not understand the water in the unnecessary!
.
.
.
......
Story - The difference in time
Written - sujun

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sujun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50