A LONG TALK STORY

in #story6 years ago (edited)

good night all stemian, how are you today ...? greetings from aceh,in this day I started again wanted to generate my useless story stories for me to post here, hopefully this managed to captivate all of you to read it. I started with a story of myself. first I want to say sorry if anyone does not like my blog, thanks for his understanding.
A LONG TALK STORY
what makes a man a true man lengthen his hair, anyone know ..? (definitely different opinion is not different) yes of course, because it's all the wishes of people we can not prevent, various reasons are issued such as:
- to be cool
-want to try new things
- or because of his long-standing.
comrades so he followed along with hair. that is right ....?
look at this picture.

  • image
    this is me, why do I lengthen my hair (longish), if anyone asks me the question, I will definitely answer with a reason above, that is because I want to try new things in my life. why I call longish is a new thing in life because I think it's all mentally challenging, starting from our mental to respond to the scolding of friends until the bully tang almost every day we accept.
  • image
    I came to a stage where I had been able to hold the insults for a year back.
  • image
    although it looks ugly, for me this is good enough, because for me it is not good and its ugly that i want. but what is the opinion of the people in my siktar and how his expression. and now I know what I've got. thank you for reading it.

send regards for success.


# versi bahasa indonesia

selamat malam stemian semua, apa kabar hari ini ...?
salam dari aceh
hari ino saya mulai kembali ingin menghasilkan cerita cerita yang tdak berguna saya untuk saya postingkan di sini,semoga ini berhasil memikat hati anda semua untuk membaca nya.
saya mulai dengan sebuah cerita diri saya.
pertama saya ingin mengucapkan maaf jika ada yang tidak menyukai blog saya,terimakasih atas pengertian nya .
SEBUAH CERITA LELAKI GONDRONG
apa yang membuat seseorang lelaki sejati >memanjangkan rambut nya,ada yang tau ..? (pasti pendapatnya berbeda beda bukan)
iya tentu saja ,karena semua itu keinginan orang yang tak bisa kita cegah,berbagai alasan di keluarkan >seperti : -biar terlihat keren
-ingin memcoba hal baru
-atau karena kawan kawan nya yang >gondrong jadi dia ikut ikutan panjangin rambut.
benar begitu ....?
lihat lah foto ini

ini adalah saya,kenapa saya memanjangkan rambut saya(gondrong),jika ada orang yang bertanya negitu >kepada saya,saya pasti akan menjawab dengan sebuah alasan di atas,yaitu karena saya ingin mencoba hal baru dalam hidup saya.
kenapa saya sebut gondrong adalah hal baru dalam >hidup karena menurut saya ini semua menantang mental ,bermula dari mental kita untuk merespon >cacian teman-teman sampai bulian orang yang hampir tiap hari kita saya terima.

sampailah saya pada tahap di mana saya sudah bisa menahan cacian selama setahun kebelakang.

walau terlihat jelek,bagi saya ini sudah cukup baik ,karena bagi saya bukan bagus dan jelek nya yang >saya inginkan . tapi apa pendapat orang orang di siktar saya dan bagaimana ekspresi nya.
dan sekarang saya tau apa yang telah saya dapatkan.
terimakasih sudah membacanya.
salam sukses.


greetings from aceh.

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21