fishing in ponds with nets

in #story7 years ago

My story and my friend this afternoon, that catch fish in the pond.. 

On holiday I and friends took time to catch fish using nets, fish in the can rather large and a lot of fish "gumuloh" in Aceh. As seen in the pictures she put the nets into the water, so the fish can be caught in it.

As usual I and other friends waiting at the top to take the results obtained.

After netting has been placed in the water, waiting for his moment in order to fish a lot. 

If the fish has been caught, we will immediately throw nets to the side, so that the fish can not escape anymore.

Time to see where the fish were caught and immediately secured. 

Fish that have been caught immediately brought up to is secured, so that the fish are not released into the water. As seen in the picture below.

I spent time off like this, what about the story of the holiday you are friends. ??

Thank you very much, by @suheimi45

Sort:  

wow, amazing story.
i like it.

Thank you, friend @zulfahmiaulia.
Dude, this is my story is not it ?? you who posted before me @barvon

How did @barvon get your story and pictures if you posted it 2 months later? :s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51