Seeking Solutions To Promote Steemit In My Area

in #story7 years ago (edited)

During my holiday to banda aceh I had the opportunity to meet some steemian friends in banda aceh, relax together in a coffee shop in the city known as "City of Thousand Coffeehouses".

IMG20180120080349.jpg

I discussed a plan I was planning to do well and correctly, building a steemit community in my hometown, I had long desired to form the community, but this was the first time my plan had moved so quickly after seeing the number of new steemit users getting increased in the area where I live.

This meeting was very effective, as some of the senior steemit users in the city of Aceh were directing and explaining me clearly about how to organize steemit community members that I will lead, and then explain how to manage and control all members to work with more active and effective.

My spirits increased as senior steemians told their story as they struggled to promote steemit to remote areas of the remote area. Apparently they also have difficulty in moving to promote steemit together with their community.

I am delighted to meet them in my holiday moment to banda aceh, and I am very grateful for all the information they share to me, I plan to share my knowledge about steemit knowledge that I know for steemit users in aceh continue to grow and advance in work through writing.

To the steemans all over the world please support my movement, your support is very useful for me to motivate every new user that keeps growing every day, and please upvote my posting.

Sort:  

i enjoy your post! thanks

Thanks @iamgun .....
If indeed you enjoy janga forget upvote my writing .....
And follow me ...

Thanks ..

Good @uadigger ......
Nice ... ☺👌

Hope this becomes a better start ...

Please support my account .

Okay @welyam ...
Thanks for visiting my blog ....

Thanks @pinun ....
If emang bereh, please upvote my writing and follow me ....
And we will meet in the next post ....

you have a great plan.do implement it

Yes @laxmikadariya .. I will try it well ....

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Thanks @sexywhalebot ...... I am happy for you ....
Your nature is good and sexi ....

Your mission is very nice @sudutpandang, I really support you ...
Continue to help share information with fellow stemians in your area ...
Bravo @sudutpandang

Yes @thereliye, thanks four you ...
I think one way to make us wake up is by building others ... I think so @thereliye ...

Happy to work for you beginners @thereliye ...

Thanks...

Okay @mizaniz ...
I've followed you ....
Keep up with my posts and you will get upvote all your posts ...

Keep working har @sudutpandang wait for the next posts.

Thanks @seifanlj ...

happy post a more interesting post from this ... thanks for visiting my blog ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54