Small life walks with sorrow

in #story7 years ago

IMG_20180131_113207.JPG

"Mom, I love you" "What are you talking about?" Mr. Asuka Kirita (then 11) of Saitama City , a 6th grade elementary school student, was kissing her mother, Ms. Toshiko Hoshiko (47), kissing her mother and leaving her house on September 29, 2011 morning .

In the evening of that evening, the schoolyard was a preliminary selection meeting to choose members of the Ekiden. Mr. Asuka fell down shortly after running over 1,000 meters with full power.
 The teachers judged that there was breathing, and carried them to the health department on the stretcher. Lifesaving measures such as cardiac massage were not carried out for 11 minutes until the ambulance arrived . In the school there was an automatic external defibrillator (AED) that gives an electric shock to the heart, but it was not used. Without consciousness, Mr. Asuka took his breath on the night of the 30th the following while the family watched.

The one that appeared to be breathing was called "death war period breathing" and said that it might have been "gasping" that occurs after cardiopulmonary arrest. Ms. Hoshiko thinks that it might have been saved if life-saving measures such as AED were done while waiting for an ambulance.
 Mr. Asuka who liked the picture. I often draw illustrations behind the school tests. I am also good at work and composition, I also received a prize at a competition. The future dream is the same nurse as the mother. I was not talking to my family whether it was overwhelming, but I was confident that my cousin wanted to become a nurse.

"Asuka Kirita, a 6th grade elementary school student, fell suddenly after running over 1,000 meters in the schoolyard. Life-saving measures were not conducted until the emergency services arrived and died the following day. The response manual "ASUKA model" created with the desire to prevent the recurrence of the bereaved families has saved lives in various places."

Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you? Look my Introduceyourself like I do it. I went to jail because of cryptos : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mykarma/3-jail-review-from-colombia-to-madrid-and-then-straight-to-jailng-time

Sounds exciting to run and to live like never before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65