Best Lover And Best Friend! Part # 5

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Part # 5

When Anila reach the spot they were talking to each other and amir sent Kami to Anila to propose her and he ask for forgiveness to Anila that please forgive me what I did not Kami. She forgets him and was going to propose Kami. When Kami and Anila was going to propose each other .Amir pretend that he had a call and he shout OMG really. They are shocked and ran toward him and ask what happened. he said in office the girl who was in love with me had Suicide because she knew that I love Anila and not her. He messed there love scene. !

When they went to her she was no there in hospital and she was enjoying a party in her home with her friends!

They ask Amir why you lie he said I was getting emotional to see your love I have no any other idea to cry so I said this and cry a lot . Coz my Love is gone.. Amir was fully crazy person.

After few days Anila was suddenly disappear from the flat and she leave a message for Kami that her dad took her to home and he was going to marry her to his enemy son. So that they will become relatives and there fight will end with this relation. And if you love me you can come to my home and talk to my dad about our relationship.

Kami was not a brave person he talks about this situation to his best friend Amir. Amir was a strong and brave guy he said that I will go to their city and I will talk to his dad that I am Anila’s Boy friend and we love each other and they will allow us to marry each other and when I get her here I will let you both go away from this country to other country and you will live with each other forever that will be the only solution in my mind.

Kami knows that he will do everything for me because he loves me so much and I have no other option to accept his offer.

Amir went to their village town and went to meet Anila’s Dad . When he reach there and meet Anila’s Dad he ask him who are you. He said I am Anila’s Boy friend And I love her So much!........................................................

To be continued .

Image Source :https://www.pexels.com

Image are added to make the story interesting and easy for understanding thanks

Sort:  

Very nice

Well done on the story
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

If there is "love story TV series", ... we have now a "love story steemit series" :)

I am trying to bring some fun to steemit somehow i hope people will like it thanks @elizahfhaye

Truly this is a nice story. Though I missed earlier part, this seems to me amazing. However, continue your nice writing. Thanks.

thanks for appreciation dear !

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

postpromoter payout in the amount of $130 USD.
minnowbooster payout in the amount of $94 USD.
upmewhale payout in the amount of $57 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $37 USD.
dailyupvotes payout in the amount of $5 USD.
brupvoter payout in the amount of $3 USD.
profitvote payout in the amount of $2 USD.
honestbot payout in the amount of $1 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $330 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @storywriter and is by no means a judgement of your work.

That is the nice post @storywriter.True love or true friend rare in the life.

good afternoon buddy, a very nice life story you have.
I want to ask you, do you have any tips so that people we like can be comfortable while being with us. thank you hopefully will give solution to me

Really amazing post and you are a good writer!

Wuao! This is getting better every time, captivating story. thanks for sharing

Nice story, you are an amazing writer.thanks @storywriter

thanks you so much for this positive responce

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76