My father's Wife(episode 3)

in #story7 years ago

Rushing into my my room, i banged the
door shut and fell on the bed with a thud
unclad and my dk harder than any
rock.
“What dah f--k did i just do?”
“Why did i remove my clothes before
entering the bathroom?”
“What dah heck was she even doing in
there, Dad has the biggest bathroom in
the whole house.”
I could still recall the look in her eyes
when i barged in…
A mixture of both surprise and
naughtiness…
Her eyes grew wider and an alien evil
smile covered her face as i saw her eyes
glued to my d--k, i was transfixed in my
position for a little more than 10 seconds
not knowing what to do or say.
I barged into the bathroom to pour a cold
water all over myself and regain my
sanity, i already peeled off my clothes on
my voyage to the bathroom forgetting we
now had someone else in our family but i
never expected her to be in there!
I was faced with a vision of Amanda
totally naked and wet all over and her
body shimmery and slippery from the
soap that buttered her body in silky
whitish foam.
I stood there unclad, mouth agape and
d
k already risen to life We all know
that guy between our legs have a mind of
it’s own

I was there long enough to percieve all
those features i have fantasized over in
clear full details;
Her boobs was as firm and full as i have
pictured it to be in my mind’s eyes.
That flat stomach that ran down to her
belly button flowing down to her pubic
region as my eyes savored the look of the
psy, Shaven but a little trace of hair
was left on it.
Her c--t was swollen from my own
perspective and labias too tempting,
knocking my brain over the bar.
That kim K hips that flows straight to the
most succulent laps and those straight
pair of legs that gave her the look of a
goddess and i can tell i saw something
that looked like a pink d---o on the floor.
“Chisoooooos! Sorry!!!” i shouted
immediately on being recalled back to
earth from an obvious trip to Jupitar.
I rushed out of the bathroom banging the
door shut behind me as i ran to my room.
Could hear soft laughs from her while i
picked my clothes and rushed up to my
room, my hard d
k giving me much
difficulty and the embarrassment so
overwhelming.
A gentle knock on my door jolted me off
from my thought which was a mixture of
embarrassment and raging horniness
tripled by the flashes of the e----c images
of Amanda that i saw.
I sprang up, hurriedly slipped into my
boxer and muttered “Come in” to whoever
it was even though anybody already could
have guessed who it was.
My eyes widened as Amanda stepped into
my room clad in a white towel still very
revealing tho.
“Uuuuhm am sorry aunty for barging in, i
didnt know you were there” I blurted out
stressing the aunty, with my face tilted
towards the floor.
She gave out a mild chuckled “Its ok sky,
actually i am not the only person that got
exposed today, am i?” she teased running
her eyes through my bare chest to the still
visible bulge on my boxer.
I smiled mischievously with a surge of
confidence running through me all of a
sudden.
“I hope you will come down to the kitchen
to help me with the meals” She proposed
running her hands through my hair
sending chills down my stomach into my
pant.
“Yeah i will” i replied more bolder than
before..
“Alright dear…” She smiled as she turned
to leave, those huge bumz swaying
through the white towel she wore round
her chest.
“D--n …” My head blew open as i fell back
on the bed giving out a loud sigh and
being slightly angry at my d**k who just
couldn’t respect itself, embarrassing me
anyhow.
Anyway i have a cooking to do tonight…
To be continued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65