What Mrs Meda husband did to her. #Steemit #users #upvote #and #less #share #rewards

in #storylast year (edited)

1675875384949.png

My story goes like this, I got married last year, two weeks before my wedding my husband lost his job, but I am a government worker in another state,

I was given free accommodation a room and kitchen, as at that time my husband rent has due, I told him to move in with me which he did, few month after wedding am the one doing the feeding,i collected government job form for him in my state he failed the exam,

for my neighbor he told them am telling him to go and look for job, those neighbors tried to find one for him, he told them he doesn't send them, since then he no longer greet them, he believes the money is small, since then he started fighting me saying since he married me, he no longer get job and accommodation, he spoiled me in front of my neighbor, even calling girls in my street fine girls right in my presence, I felt like entering ground that day,

now he decided to pack his load and travel to new York, on reaching there he said he does not have anything to do that I should look for money out of my salary (4400)to collect accommodation for him at now York I said am doing cooperative that I can only give him 10000,since then he said if I cannot help him raise money for accommodation he won't visit me until he gets home at new York and when he get accommodation I will b visiting him,

I decided not to pick his call again anytime I feel like seeing my husband to come and do his right on me I will beg my husband to come by sending him transportation fare, this time around he refused to visit,others are visiting there family ones in a week or ones in two week, my hubby said if he don't get accommodation(15,000 )he no fit visit anyhow, that he will come when he wishes, am crying presently despite me trying to send him transport fare,

now I don't want to pick his calls again, if I get angry on his behavior, na that part he will send to his family, he won't say anything that cause me to behave like that to him, those ones see me as bad person, don't know what to do he said he doesn't want a child for now
as newly married couple and age is not on my side anymore.

If you found this story helpful. Don't forget to upvote and follow us @storys-page for more stories. Pls don't forget to give advice on the comment below.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54