WTF CORNER: Never mess with an INDIAN!!

in #story7 years ago
Hello Good people!!
This post is about an incident which took place when Sir Albert Einstein was on a flight and soon he started feeling bored. He turned to the fellow passenger who was an Indian. He said to him, 'Let's play a game. I will ask a question to you and if you don't know the answer you will give me 50 $ and since I am renowned scientist I'll give you 500 $ if I can't tell you the answer'. So the Indian man said, 'Your turn first Sir'.
Albert Einstein: 'What is the distance between planet Earth and moon?'
At this the Indian man replied very coolly 'Here's your 50 $ sir.' Next Indian asks question to Einstein.
Indian Man : 'What is that animal who goes up the hill with 3 legs and comes down with 4?' So the scientist was totally taken aback by the shock. He pulled out his laptop and asked for internet connection, asked for a payphone and called fellow scientist but no answer from anywhere. Frustrated sir Einstein takes out 500 $ and slams it on hand of Indian and says, 'Just tell me the answer alright' .

At this the Indian man says, ' I also don't know sir. Here's your 50 $.'

Moral of the story: Never mess with an Indian!!

Upvote and Follow @storypics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19