Sort:  

You're just saying that

There's no need to be rude

what, havent seen him in MONTHS! you have the Magic! nice to see you posting Sir!

Again I am totally captivated by this story and am thirsty for more! Please tag me when you write, even in a comment. I get notifications for all that stuff. Seriously, though, I can't imagine giving birth 40 times and maintaining even a shred of sanity.

Thanks @solarsupermama I will do. I've been busy moving to a new place these last few months so haven't had much chance to continue with this yarn, but I'll get back to it one of these days..
Good point about Esther being insane. Yes, I think she probably would be.. hopefully in a good way. We'll see what happens next...

You might like to read the 'Hatman' series I wrote.. I think these stories are about to get intertwined in complicated and unexpected ways..

https://steemit.com/story/@stillgideon/hatman-my-adventures-in-time-travel-part-12-esther-s-has-an-accident-a-brief-history-of-the-timephone-what-reeves-brought-back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55