You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hatman! My Time Travelling Adventures (Part 9) A Brief History of Time Travel from the 24th Century to 'Present' Day.

in #story7 years ago

Mainly, I'm just sending a message across Time - for something to do, while I'm stranded in another dimension, to make me feel less alone. Not trying to change anything in your dimension - the one I came from. Hoping to find my way back somehow, but I know that's next to impossible. Keeanu Reeves is a good guy. I thought everyone knew he was a time traveller. Didn't you see Bill and Ted's excellent adventure? The Matrix?
Michael J Fox is another one. So was Elvis Presley. Also Bernie Sanders. And Melanie Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44