You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dust, part 1 of 5

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Intriguing genesis to you story. I can't wait to find out how this progresses. The end of the first half was very touching, I really felt the conversation and the hug between Noah and Logan's Mother, Beth.

This is fabulous Zack, thus far a very enjoyable read :)

Sort:  

Thanks Steve. I might post the last two posts today, since it's a Friday.

Yup! Do it haha.

Although for me Friday is my first of 4 days work :(

four more 12 hour shifts (2 days + 2 nights) then I am back full-time on Steemit again. Let the addiction recommence... :D

It’s posted. If you have the time. Check it out.

It’s posted. If you have the time. Check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59