You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whispering Hope 8 - Odds and Ends Gone Missing...

in #story7 years ago

@creatr,

I must say or admit that you are either a minister or a pastor. I read this and I was soak in it. The world of Zion in which everything is available. Wow.

What a wonderful world.

I wish I could write more and more but with what I have read. You have finish it.

God bless you more and more. I have followed you.

I am also a series writer in:
You are god's not dogs.
Three years Bible Reading Plan.
And many more of God awesome words.

@stevenmosoes
Signing out........

Sort:  

Thank you, friend, for your kind words. The future is very bright for God's children.

I hope you'll be able to read the whole series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43