You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner Pt 6! Is It Just me, Or is this JUST A HOT MESS! 😎🤑🤐

in #story7 years ago

Nice post. Like your creativity and writing style. Keep up the good work. Will continue to follow post.

Sort:  

Hi @steppingout23 thank you so much for your kind compliments! I am new on here and have never shared these stories before but I love being able to write these memories down for you all to read! Traveling for so long, I have many more where this came from and I will definitely share them with you! :)
Thanks for reading, I hope you have a wonderful, safe (non-stuck-down-South-in-a-drug-ring) way :)

I just finished Part 7 in case you've caught up by now :)
💜-to-💜

Hi @steppingout23, I know it's been months but a long time ago you told me you liked my story and guess what? I have finally continued to write it! if you're interested, the newest part is here! hope you enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53