Mom cried when she found a note twenty years ago

in #story6 years ago

They were going to throw out the old cupboard and get rid of the excess trash at the same time. I accidentally found my note left at the end of 1998. I wrote it at 10 years old. And my mother began to cry when she saw her again ... cry very much.

We lived next to the industrial area. Even in a crisis, some enterprises continued to work.

I found it in 24 hours. I went to all organizations and offered my services as an assistant, loader, cleaner. They just took the workshop, although I wanted to be a loader. It's funny, huh? Ten-year longshoreman at the furniture factory ...

To clean it was necessary sawdust, small обрезчки, an ordinary dirt.

I was paid every day. There was very little. Enough for a loaf of bread, a packet of milk, packing the cheapest vermicelli and left a little to travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39