Maybe he will be ashamed

in #story6 years ago

"One day a newcomer with brown eyes came to us in the classroom, his name was Alexander, all the girls of our class wanted to be friends with him, but he was indifferent to me." The boys told me that he fell in love with me and wants to be friends with me. year in school he approached me and explained in love My heart was beating ever stronger and stronger, because I loved him very much, although I hid it, it was from my lips as well: "I love you, Sasha."

After this evening, we were always together. He came to my house, gave gifts, flowers. Mom liked him very much. One day a telegram came to our house. In it was a notice that my grandmother was sick and asked someone to come. I had to go to me. We said goodbye and Sasha took me to the train.

In the village, I stayed a week. I really missed Sasha. And then came a joyful day for me - my grandmother recovered, and I could go to the city. I rushed past and immediately called Sasha, but his mother said that he was at a school disco. I got dressed and ran to school. In the hall where they danced, he was not there. They told me that they saw him come into our class. I rushed there and saw Sasha hugging and kissing my classmate. With tears I jumped out of school, on the way home went and cried. The next day I went to school, he approached me and tried to explain everything. But I said that I do not forgive treason and that between us it's all over. Now I do not go to school evenings, because when I see him hugging another, my heart breaks, because I love him.

Sort:  

hello and welcome @stephanie-marie hope you go faster on steemit,
follow to win free rewards

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39