Yea if I get abducted tonight... at least you'll know why

in #story6 years ago

Our story begins, oh about 35min ago, with me standing outside my front door cigarette in hand, carport and front porch lights off, and holding a very powerful straight beam flashlight that looks like it shines all the way to heaven. Now I sometimes like to go outside and look up at the stars for UFOs when I smoke a cigarette, mind you I'm prepared with an old army issue freaking Rambo knife in the sheath, un-snapped, and tucked into the front of my shorts and boxers. Most nights I see one maybe two fly by possible UFOs, but tonight for some reason I get the bright idea to look up what the Morris Code for "Come Visit" is and decided to try it out when I had the first possible ufo flyby. Well I shine the bright ass straight beam of beautiful long lightsaber looking light straight up to my new found friends and to my amazement the UFOs light went completely dark after only a few seconds of my light shining towards it. I didn't realize however that the damn thing decided to cut a u-turn and get a better look at this magnificent straight lightsaber looking beam of light coming from the ground. So as i caught a glimpse of it making it's second pass over me i decided to try the "Come Visit" Morris Code with my flashlight after about 15 seconds with my light off the thing flashes really bright 2 times one after the other, it was at this point I knew I had fucked up, My adrenaline starts flowing and I start getting excited thinking no way I just got this UFO to communicate intelligently with me. I follow it on its path and see it do another u-turn and at this point i am about to shit myself so i try making symbols like the infinity symbol, figure 8, you get the picture and the damn thing does it again except it goes really bright then back to almost faded solid light in 2 second intervals 3 times in a row before completely going dim and i almost lost sight of its path. After the 5th or 6th time of it flying over back and forth I'm starting to think to myself, "Huh what if these are like the bad I'm gonna take your butt virginity kind of aliens and i just keep pissing them off shining my flashlight into their windshield" well the thing did 7 flybys and i just decided it was best to go back in and wait for them to wake me up tonight saying, "Well you know why we're here right" and me saying, "let's get it over with then shall we gentlemen".

Moral of the story aliens get way worse road rage then we can ever dream of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74