And I like the fat girls!

in #story7 years ago

Everyone around me looks at me with condemnation or disgust. I'm a young guy, 27 years old, tall, pumped up, I go to the gym regularly, eat right, watch for myself. Not boasting, but the truth is - the girls look in droves, get acquainted themselves, give the numbers, and what am I? I like the fat girls.

There were three girls in all their lives, with all serious relationships, all weighed 75 kg. We looked, probably, comically, but I do not care. You know, there are all these boards spinning around, where the bones are covered with skin and only the eyes are visible, friends are drooling on them, and I want to feed them.

Little girls, what's wrong with you? And the peasants, too. You're not dogs, really! No, I had a relationship with slender girls, dating, all that. But for them the main thing is how they look in bed, how they look, and the sensations are not important. For me, it's like having a rubber sleeping doll is a one-sided and dubious pleasure.

But the girls in the body are a tidbit. And feel for what, and see. And they surrender, as the last time - with full return, without bothering, whether the linen is sitting well. But who needs it in bed at all, is it linen ?!

The most opposite happens now. I met a girl - short, well-groomed, pretty, cheeks plump, pink, winter to face. I like that there is no strength. Tried to drive - not a fig. She does not even look at me, although her friends say, as soon as I turn away - she throws her glances. Tried her girlfriend, it turned out - she thinks that I want to prikralyvatsya over it, to laugh and leave, well, or argued there with someone. He does not believe in sincerity of feelings, he is afraid that he will throw me. But nothing, I'm a stubborn guy, she will not get away from me anywhere.

To all the rest I advise - send to hell stereotypes, they have already got. We live once, we must enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34