You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cruel and Unusual - serialised novel EXCLUSIVE to Steemit Part 37

in #story7 years ago

Hi @michelle.gent, I'm new to steemit and I'm loving it for so many reasons. Nothing can be a better companion than a book, preferably a novel. Though everything is available on the internet in the pdf format and that is what I like the most and I've have downloaded a lot of books from there, yet now a days, I'm spending most of my time here at steemit reading different people's posts and commenting. Learning it is fun though it's a complex platform. I'd definitely read all your posts one by one as I have a lot of free time nowadays. Upvoted! Keep posting the good work. Love

Sort:  

Hey :)

I've followed you and I'll take a look at your blogs when time permits :)

Thanks for the comment. I do hope you enjoy what I've written :)

Hi @michelle.gent I've published an article about you, check it if you can, thanks.

29 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 29th July 2017

https://steemit.com/blog/@jzeek/29-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-29th-july-2017

Thanks for the mention!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53