The story of my early life met a dream woman

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Good day, friend, a very good day for Muslims throughout the world, precisely Friday Barokah.
Now this time I have an interesting story that I lived with a special woman in my life even though the distance between us is not an obstacle to staying together because our belief in one of them is very strong.
A special person often makes us cheerful through difficult days, even so what I experience after meeting a woman who is normal in appearance, to me she is perfect. image
His name is YULI that is the greeting that I often call for him, a plain and cheerful village girl. He has changed my life from someone who doesn't care about the meaning of love to be a romantic man in his eyes.
The first time I got to know him on social media I was at first chatting with him but when I got a chat reply from him I somehow felt something strange from him, right at that time he was looking for a man who could make him happy, soul mate It doesn't happen anywhere I happened to be looking for a woman who loves me as I am, isn't it? image
Until one day we met for the first time, honestly she was an attractive woman with jokes and her sweet smile made me fall in love with her, day after day I waited for the time to be able to express my feelings to her, last weekend we walked together with a tourist spot in the city I live, when on the way I express my feelings to him and he also has the same feeling as me, we finally invented as a lover ... image
This is my story that makes my life full of meaning because it has come to be a dream woman.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 4.90% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @steemforez!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

You got a 1.67% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @steemforez! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

You got a 13.44% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @steemforez!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13