Our Physical Education Teacher|| 😁🙈

in #story6 years ago

received_129534571081193.jpeg

In our institute , we have a great physical education teacher. His name is Anawer Sir... He is always rude with the students,,, The students like me and my friends, afraid of him a lot... because, he give us hard punishment... If someone get late to come to collage, He give him/her great punishment and take a lot of money as fine.... He is our local teacher so, the principle also afraid of him... But, I think he is good enough... because, If we dont do wrong, he won't give us punishment and won't take any fines...

Thank you guys, for reading my article... please, Keep eys on my profile and support me so that I can grow a strong steemit account...and also help u guys... thank you!!

#teacher #study #collage #education #polytechnic #new #story #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86