You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OVER THE SILVER SKY TO THE WORLD OF NEVER : Part 79 - Now Back To My Hat.

in #story5 years ago

I agree with you there 100% and really appreciate the constructive criticism. However this is one of four different platforms I provide new original content for and this is the one that makes me the least money. So do I spend more time on the presentation, hoping that will improve my profitability and gain more followers? Or do I leave it as it is and concentrate on the platforms that already bring in far more and have much better formatting tools that are far easier to use? I honestly don't know which is the best option. I will be reappraising my current approach though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98