Traveling Man

in #story5 years ago

One day a man wanted to travel to his village to another city. The man went to the writing room to cut the tickets and cut his ticket. Of course, the man said how much of the ticket, what he did, in this case is responsible for writing the ticket. Regarding the province, the district is the same price. Why is he asking the man who travels, my friend says the answers at my friend's house, and I will answer when he goes and I'll be fine. The last place to leave the bus is leaving.

Anyway, this passenger starts the journey and moves to the passenger office. On the way, this guy tells the driver to go; If we can stand in a convenient place to meet our needs, the driver can tell this and if he wants to stop at a suitable place, he tells the passenger to go there. This passenger is a man who does not stand alone and wants something every minute. MP was taken from him now.

Where did you come from? And this guy wants to do something with him in a few minutes.

This will be the man. I'm going to deceive you with this price, I believe the price of the country is the same, why, why. While doing this, the assistant and the driver are very surprised, what are you doing, what is said on the stone?

I'll give the same price for the guy, even though I'm crafty, I'll put this stone where I sit and buy it for the same price. The money goes and the driver goes to compile okay to get rid of it after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56