Just share

in #story6 years ago

Neither my son nor my son … I once again clawed feelings of eternity and infinity. I don't know, I don't know, and I can never guess that a cycle is enslaved. This is my uma

Instead of waiting for me to survive, I left myself to fate.

Why can't a man live in this universe? The love of the sacred, sacred servants; why he is leaving, he hates the devil, the devil … So the mud, the ruin; but they didn't know it was a wreck.

Difficulty shows compassion, tolerance and humility; On the way to work

I'm trying to cross a bridge that's crashing in a difficult time.

It's my choice to run away, run away and get lost: I'm not one of them and I'm going; how do I look at the mirrors.

They only heard their voices when they wanted to share. I'm an insensitive man who can't see what I see.

There will be so much beauty in this world. I feel sorry for their sovereignty, lust, and pleasure, and I think the poor worlds will harm them unexpectedly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87