As a result

in #story6 years ago

I love a family very much, all of what we said was a wonderful family to chat with: '' beautiful. '' Known word, but content is really full but

Unfortunately this is the case; As you progressed, your real friend had a sad experience. And someone's looking at him; masks fall, you encounter your bare faces, you know what you are.

When I looked at the event from the perspective of goodness, I did not win a good friend: Note: I have eliminated the fact that my friend has not noticed for years. I have to confess; I had a friend, but I didn't know why my pen was so quiet for years.

Many of us observe and interpret our inner world. But to share; I had to share my bile share. It looks like; For years I've lived with this much matrioshka:

On the other hand, the accumulation of energy inside me came up with words instead of exploding. I don't know what you can do with it, but I think that acute bile can't get me out of this wreck.

As a result, I came here only when I looked at the people around me, and the decision was wrong. I opened a very close section, but I opened a lot of light years.

There are many people who share similar emotions in other worlds in distressed stages:

Despite all this, I was not satisfied this time. But we still had delays.

When you're done, there's something else …

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79