'' I have loved you very much '' The day was a day of human, Outside work came the evening to come to the Seri College hostel.

in #story7 years ago

face-2936245_1280.jpg
Aslam in the room cleaned the room with a little broom and cleaned his hands.
After that, the cell phone on the adjacent side of the phone was flammable, I saw a lot of messages, Afro did not know the message. And when I opened the lock, I realized I was a little angry.
Because if you do not get it in the rescue, it is normal to have a little anger.
Among them was Maghrib's time,
Out of the house, straight into the mosque.
We came to the house with prayer
.
Who was talking to me, who is this girl,
And Afrah is my childhood friend
Primary schools were read together. Although I've been together, I did not speak to anyone. He had a little reason to say no. At the end of the primary school, after the end of high school life finally got up to the college, she talked to the girl. Still, he picked up my number from the friend and said that he was the first. Since then, the message is going on for almost a couple of months. Although it's been talking for a couple of months, it seems like the primary one is from the understanding that we are talking like this.
It was like that.
.
The ten years of submission, huffing, anger and affection are all being published nowadays.
She is very good, as well as look, behave, mixer, beautiful speech, and even the usual movements, though she always maintained the arrogant arrogance of the children of high wealth.
It is not his nature to speak harshly to anyone. In total, the girl tries to maintain herself by maintaining everything. That's why I like him very much. Because, there are some similarities with me.
.
Let me go to the message box and see a few messages coming. With the phone in hand, I said,
I: I was a little outside, so I could not answer. Now I came to the room only.
Afrah: So you understand, you are outside, what is the need to come to the room?
I got a little angry,
I: There was a little work out, so I did not understand why the phone was inside the pocket? What are you doing now?
Afra: It has not been said. I went to see him out of the house.
I have dropped my words. Tell me what you're doing?
I: After coming out from the room, sweeping my face with a broom, talking to a salon with prayers. So he is a little angry.
Afrah: And good. If you talk to your salarine. If i go then i
.
I: Why do you go ???
Afrah: Where do we go?
This time you will talk to your loved one. If I talk, there will be a distrust, so I go and you talk about how to talk to me when there is a time earlier.
I'm also well. You are my lolna. I am just talking to my gentleman.
Afrah: So mother understand?
I: Yes, I understand.
.
Having said this for a while after saying what to do now?
I said, what do I do and lie down.
Afrah: Would you say a word?
Me: Tell me?
It is time to say that the prayer is done,
So I left the phone and went to Namaz. Come and see that he has given a couple of messages and again gave a call. If the girl does not get the answer from her message from me, then the anger that makes her feel proud is not like saying.
.
Afrah: "I know you've loved you so much, do not worry about it again."
Five to seven minutes when the answer was not received.
Then again, the message is
Afrah: I lost my understanding of the loss of speech. I made you feel confused. Do not think anything wrong happened.
After praying, he got a lot of smiles and rage on his face.
He can not understand a little late.
Then gradually I explained that I could not answer for the prayer I went to. Then he's right.
.
I asked him to reply to the message that when I loved it, I know what?
Afra: From the day I talked to you, from the day I was talking to you.
I: Hmm understand.
I have loved you too
I did not think that the ten-year distance approached the message for a few days.
We have been moving together for the past decade. In fact, some of the vitalities of life have come in unexpected ways.
That can not be imagined.
Stay alive love
Image:source

Sort:  

Congratulations @soponbd! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @soponbd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66