The Treasures In Front Of You

in #story7 years ago

20171115_141958.jpg

One of the things that comes to mind when you travel overseas is the flea market.
Going to the flea market is as much a pleasure as going to a museum, a museum or a theater.

I am surprised at the fact that the things that exist in this world can be so diverse and infinite,
as if they look like a parable of an unknown world that I have never seen before, looking into the stools of merchants.

There are traders who have displayed a collection of precious collections that have been around for a long time,
some merchants who have read a few books in a shabby wooden box that seems to have taken away their own desk drawers.

Things are used like a used light, faded, rusted or flawed, but because of the power of such a moment, it also exudes a new moment.

There is a time to stop in front of an object as if it was an electric shock. Just like my previous life.
So what is the mystery of this moment that seems to be near to its essence?

There are people who pick out the things that fit the taste and needs of my twin sister very easily.
My sister used to look at the same seat in my seat and pick out the brilliant things I have not always seen.
When I do that, I feel that I have been searching for my sister for a long time.

Unexpected moments When you meet something special, moments of simultaneity or serendipity you meet in your daily life. It seems to me that he usually has a careful attitude and a keen desire for the details of his life,
and also how many precious things he usually does before his eyes.

At this moment, there are things that shine like dust in our eyes. It would be nice to contemplate the consequences of your life momentarily in order to find something that is easy to miss.

Sort:  

Palmary!You can rely on me.

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51