My friend just adopted this strange brown hippopotamus

in #story7 years ago

My friend just adopted this strange brown hippopotamus :( :(

source

Sort:  

This little guy is a very adorable hippopotamus indeed! :)

Lol! Oh my goodness! That's a huge dog. The expression on its face is priceless. Thank you for sharing that.

This hippopotamus is so cute and adorable.

well what is name of this hippo
follow me and upvote my post

Good Lord what an adorable, chunky not so little bundle haha

great post somenathsen! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

You can exchange upvotes and followers here in this link.
👉 https://steemfollower.com/?r=5421

Have a look on it. It's great. 😊

Lmao! Good one....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58