You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Isn't As Innocent As She Seems... #2 (Interactive Story)

in #story7 years ago

Nice story, but I felt that this was really rushed. I mean you don't ask someone if he wants to be your girl/boyfriend on the second date. Still it's a good story.

In the first part of the story I was like great they are connecting this thing could work out perfectly. But then the other guy came and my mind was just Okay she is doing this shit with other guys. I don't care if she is now doing the innocent girl part "Oh, Jason I really like you." To late for that now.

Sort:  

Thank you for your feedback!
Yes that's exactly how Jason felt too - when he saw the other guy he realized he'd made a mistake and he was done with her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41