My Wife Wrote a Book (Here's how to get it) Well now it's up to 5 ( Video InSIde)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

So one night my wife Melony wakes up telling me she got to right a book. Well this was year ago and 5 books later. Here is this video I made for her. Hope you like it.

Here's the link to a 2-chapter sample: https://steemit.com/book/@melonyparadise/broken-book-one-of-the-discordant-earth-series-two-chapter-sample-only

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my books with your followers! What a supportive husband. I am so thankful for you.

she wrote five books in one year ???? good for her :D and congrats to boot :) thanks for sharing will resteem

Yes bit just one is a full novel.. The rest are short stories. .. Thanks so much...

Thanks! Nearly done with my second full length novel, next in this series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61