"I fell in love with my trainee"

in #story7 years ago

couple.jpg
image source

She employs three people and raises her daughter alone: ​​Chloe is independence incarnate. What happened so that at 43 years old she moved with a young person thirteen years younger?

I always wanted to create my business. And above all to remain independent. Teen, I do not want to get married. And no more having children. Nothing but the word "Mother" is unbearable to me. I think he's nerdy. I am the eldest of three perfect and hyper-brilliant brothers in school. I am the dunce. I do all the crap. I dress in denim jeans but, in my small inner film, I see myself tailored and pumps to direct my small team. My father repeats that I am not like the others. My mother, an academic, a doctor of education, is careful not to use words that could devalue me. They adore each other.

But I find them too nice. I do not like to see my father being "eaten up" by colleagues who want to take his place. My three brothers may be classmates, they are like him. In reaction, I feel a vocation of " defending the oppressed ". In my personal life, I also love lovers without too much luggage, who do not yet have a real life behind them, I like to advise them, to help them, to direct them. A bit like I lead my professional life.

200.gif
image source

On the first day, Stéphane arrives in a suit and tie

Today, at 43, I have three employees. I just bought the premises of my agency in Biarritz. And I do not intend to stop there. After a BTS in insurance, at 21 years old, I immediately started to work. Then I climbed all the ladders. Very quickly I managed a big agency in Bordeaux. Inspectors from the company pick me up and say, " You're going to pass the tests to be a general agent. "

On the other hand, nothing happens as planned. During those years I work a lot. Priority to my career . But I'm still pretty good.

One day, my gynecologist announces: " You can not have children. I answered tacitly: " This is good news! I stop the pill. Two years later, I find myself pregnant. I do not believe it. Test. And re-test. That is true. And so incredible that I decide to keep the baby. It's a girl. It's called Oceane. The father is as happy as I am. He wants us to get married. One year after the birth, I say yes. It was not a good idea. We break up. My daughter, I adore her. I raise him alone. I have lovers passing by. But no one settles down. I do not want another child. With my agency, I run all day. Between the crèche, the customers, the raises ... I am a little overwhelmed.

I am offered to take a student internship in finance. I say to myself, " Why not? it will help us in the organization.On the first day, Stéphane arrived in a suit and tie. He's very beautiful. A little big mouth. Very effective. Immediately, the current passes. When lunch together, with the team, I am surprised by its maturity. He is only 24 years old, and yet he has original ideas about everything. I feel certain signs that, sexually, I am not indifferent. He is intimidated when he speaks to me, he blushes. For the last three months I have been out with no one. But I quickly stop my cinema. I tell myself that at my age I am ridiculous, that he could spend an evening with me the fantasy of sleeping with the chief, but that it would not last. Besides, he calls me "patroness." A sign, right?

images.jpg
imagge source

The two months pass like lightning. On the last day, I have to make a return trip to Paris. I'll be back late and I'm afraid I will not have a taxi at the station anymore. All of a sudden, he said, " You do not care, boss, I'll come and fetch you!" It's a wonderful summer evening, I invite her to have a drink. Then we walk on the beach. And as I tease him, he takes me in his arms and throws me into the waves. That ends up in a brawl. We spend an extraordinary night together.

"Here, I'm with a young boy!" "

Her internship is over. For six months, he continued his studies, and soon found a position in a bank. We see each other on weekends. I take full advantage of these wonderful moments. The future, I do not think. At the agency, I have an employee who likes to draw cards. One morning I said to him, " Well, I'm with a young boy! He spreads his play: " It's going to be the man of your life. You're going to have kids together. Gilles, it's not possible. What are you telling me ? "

At 37, I do not see myself pregnant again. My daughter grows up. It is enough for me. But I know that for Stéphane, children are very important. Besides, he looks after Oceane much better than I do. They play together. He speaks to him, listens to him, he is patient. And very sweet. Since I have been with him, it has completely changed. At the apartment, he tinkers. And at home there's work! Precisely, I want to move. In the spring, I start looking at the ads and ask her to come with me for visits. But no apartment pleases him.

hj.gif
image source

I suspect that I want a house to be moved together. I make the ostrich. One evening he throws me an ultimatum: " I am very good with you, but I want to build a family. If you do not want a child with me, I will not stay. "

Without conviction, I stop the pill, I say to myself: " I will save time, with a little luck I will not get pregnant . But the cards were right! The next month, I'm waiting for our first baby, Lisa. We're looking for a house.

"What others think he does not"

To finance it, he sells his apartment. He also wants to see his daughter grow up. The calculation is done quickly. He earns much less than I do. At the bank, his job does not fascinate him. He asked for three years' parental leave. With the price of the nanny, we are largely winners. I do not mind that. First because I like the idea of ​​bringing "pittance". But mostly because it is not a feigning. I can not bear him taking a nap while I'm at work. This is not the case. In the morning, I leave at 8 o'clock, he gives the baby bottles, goes shopping ... At the nursery, in kindergarten, the instits address him as if he were the mother of the children. At the same time, he completely restores the house. Plumbing, electricity, he learns everything on the Internet. It amazes me.

yu.gif

Rebellion with our second child, Jules. New parental leave of three years. We sell the house for another, bigger. To all our neighbors he said: " I am the woman at home. He has no problem with his manhood. He does sports, goes out with his buddies, he is happy, and what others think he does not care. Both of us had parents who were involved in politics, very bobo, who taught us how to break codes. Besides, I find that everything has changed, even in the provinces. And his friends envy him rather.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Good story! It's hard to tell if it is fiction or your story. But I'll judge it to be the former. Too much drama to live to tell. Ahaha...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sobiakanwal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72