You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Green Droplets : A 5 Minute Free Write

in #story7 years ago (edited)

hmmmmmmm.........I LIKE this! it has the beginning of a GREAT story!!!
I think you need to read it again......after a few beers? or without LOLLL

and I have some that to me make no sense and one I even found a FAIL sign and posted it that way LOLL but others saw much deeper into what I wrote.......

Alway remember and never forget it's the writing that counts! not so much what you write.........and it's hard sometimes, I know, to find the flow.........
BUT saying all that.......this IS a GOOD story!!!!!!! tho sad LOLLL
How your mind can make you do things you normally wouldn't do just from old memories!!!
See.......it's really a deep story so 😋
Happy New Year!!!!!! Tip!

Sort:  

Hahaha thank you so much for the tip and for the compliments.. actually i feel disappointed in myself. The story made no sense.. i was going to give it some alien touch LMAO.. but actually 2 hours prior to writing that, i hit my forhead against a brick (literally) and got 3 stitches.. so may be i was not thinking clearly..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49