It was time pass with me

in #story6 years ago

The girl was good with me, but it was good.
Though she had time to go with me, she was very lucky.
Although the girl had a time-saver with me, the girl would have responded to me.
As long as the girl had time to go with me, I tried my best to keep her happy for all the time.
.
Even though I had to tie him with me, the girl called me "you". In the face of the girl, "You" are the one who likes to hear the call, the timepassed girl is not my life, or I may not have known it.
.
Even after tiling me, the girl used to listen to me on every night. I was impressed to hear the songs that he sang. What a frenzy that filled her voice! It seemed as if the girl does not sing, I can hear the words of her mind. Every song of the girl went to the list of my favorite songs. Are still there.
.
Although the girl had a time-span with me, I liked the crazy madness she had made. I would be delighted to see the resentment above. I would have secretly forgot his crazy things.
.
The timepass she once gave me two dozen chairs in front of me. I was shy in front of the shopkeeper for the first time to buy bangles for someone. When the shopkeeper said, for whom the bangles?
What is the joy of the girl getting the bangles! She is happy! To that day, she talked with bangles to bangles on her hand for many nights. To talk, his eyes were two glimmers.
.
When the girl, who had a timepass with me, became angry, she would have found it very beautiful. His fair throat would have become red. Then laughing to laugh, he wanted to drag the girl's red throat.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74