I ASKED HER TO PAY FOR HER FRIEND- DID I DO WRONG?

in #story7 years ago

I recently met this fine girl and we went out on a date and it went very well. 

So on Sunday I made plans for d both of us and I called her to notify her. She said she was at her friend's place that she will buzz me when coming. I asked her if she was coming with her friend and she said she's not sure her friend will like to come because she was expecting someone.

When she finally showed up, she came to the meeting point with her friend, this just didn't sit right with me because she didn't notify me earlier that her friend was coming with her. 

So I got refreshments, but I didn't get for her friend. I also bought food for just the two of us.

So she started acting up and complaining about my actions, so I told her that I made reservation for just the two of us and that she can share her own with her friend, if she wishes or better still order her friend.

But she just opened her drink and left after a while. She didn't even stay up to 20mins, as she left angrily. 

Its not like I don't have d money to entertain her friend, but i was offended that she didn't tell me.

Now I have been trying to reach her since Sunday after she left, but she's not picking my calls or replying my chats. 

I am already feeling like I did something wrong.....please did I do anything bad?

image source

Sort:  

Wrong ? Where . You were a perfect gentleman

Fuck that bitch any way. There are more fish in the sea.

In a relationship there are plenty of times we have to do something we don’t necessarily want to. It should never be at the beginning though and bringing a friend was rude af.

Good job on the post. Keep telling the story only you can tell.

hallo sir nice post, i am new member steemit plz help and upvote done or new ida

I did not see anything wrong with your action but you may be wrong. all i am saying is that it all depend on the motive you have on doing what you did. If it to test her, now you know the kind of person she is, she is not willing to stay with you on the long term but just want the goodies that comes from you. but if you did what you did because you are angry you are wrong as well bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73