Poll! what is a good lenght for a short story

in #story7 years ago

Hey all steemians,

  1. The question is, do you like to read little story created by just random people with strong fantasy?
  2. And if you do, What should be the length of this story so it is readable?

maby some other suggestions about what you would like.

This will give me, and other a lot of inspiration and that should end up with a nice dose of good stories.

Thanks all.
let me know :)

Slossie Gogem
political-campaign-story.jpg

Sort:  

I think 400 words is a good length and if you write something interesting, I'll definitely read it. Someone else might think a longer or shorter story is better so you can't please everyone at the same time:)

Thanks, noted. you might want to check my page, i have a few little stories on there already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64