Mother, My Guardian Angel

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Tonight is like reading a mother's diary about her child.

image

When married, never thought about what kind of child, how to care for and raise it, how to finance education. "Just live," my mother said.

People say, during childbirth, the mother experiences pain equivalent to 20 broken bones simultaneously over the pain that any man in the world can bear.

image

The first time a mother sees her child, her tears are dripping as well as proud, and vows to raise her with both hands as hard as anything and no matter how difficult.

image

Not easy to raise a child. He is stubborn when he is small, likes to forget time, does not want to eat unless fed by the mother, hard to be showered, hard to be persuaded to sleep at night, sometimes angry and snarling at the mother. Even sometimes, he mocks, sometimes he insults him.

When big, he felt himself too restricted. Should not be this and that, assume the mother is too old-fashioned, out of date, never able to understand what she wants. Even for a common path, a child is often ashamed to be with a trained old lady, dressed in out-of-date clothes, and the smell of wind oil. He walked far ahead and the mother behind was accompanied by a nurse.

Honestly, sometimes a very sick heart of a mother. But considering the first time she carried her, when she gave birth, all the pain was gone instantly. "She is my son, my beloved child, so whatever I love you, my son, because you are the one who strengthens me, makes me work hard all day, not afraid of injury, sorrow, pain, and pain." mother said.

image

Because of your presence I feel meaningful, especially when I hear you call me: mother.

Mother may be old, body is dying, facial wrinkles are many, the journey of his age is not long. My son, if you work very hard, do not need to give a luxurious palace, or a stack of money. Use it and save it for you only.

Mom just hopes that you will set aside a little of your time to accompany your mother's old days, can be beside mother, talk to mother, that's enough for mother.

My mother is proud of you, son, and forgive if you've scolded you, injured you, forbidden you. Believe me, just because you want you to be kind. Mom loves you from now, now, and forever.

in the word 'mOtHER' there is the word 'HERO'. Because mother is a true hero.

Your mother's heart is a special place, where we (your children) always find a true home and paradise.
image
Thank you mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39