Sort:  

I have a lot of respect for Jefferson, but airplanes didn't exist when Jefferson was alive. (Jefferson Airplane was a really good band though.) In the modern age there are satellites, nuclear armed submarines, and Russian spies. I really don't want a bunch of backward thinking ideologues that refuse to be flexible and adapt in a changing world running the country. I don't think Jefferson would have either.

Jefferson airplane were a great band.
Hey we agree on two things, because I agree with the second point too.
Citizens need to make it clear that whatever their political leanings are they won't accept the kind of dreadful candidates that have been put forward in recent years. And I don't just mean in your country.
We just had an election here in the UK and we were offered a complete control freak and a wannabe commie.
We do have a 3rd party however the party is deluded and the leader is a complete moron.
You'll have to forgive my cynicism but I've been watching these lying scumbags for years promising the earth when electioneering only to go back in every promise while carrying on the agenda of war, debt and death.
Something needs to change before I'll vote for someone I have no respect for who ultimately will make no positive difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30