You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercising The 4th Is Exhausting

in #story6 years ago

Man talk about power of the badge going to their head. We get them like that over here too. They seem to think their gods or something.

I hope there is never a next time, but just in case, keep a little tool kit in your car. Just the basics, pliers, screwdriver, couple of spanners. Then when they ask 'Can I Search Your Car?' - Just pull out the tools and reply "Sure, but what have you lost... I'll help you look!"

Sort:  

Laugh out loud! Ya perfect, “I’ve been hanging onto these for this exact scenario!” I’m always laughing at your comments/posts.. good times!

Maybe one of these weeks you and I could try a comedy thing maybe?? Enter in the same week or something, that might be fun. Let’s see what that mention does.

Thanks a lot for stopping by @sivehead, it’s always nice to hear from you.

A comedy thing aye?!... umm, I might have something brewing, I'll have to get back to you when it's closer to being ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30