Success Is Everyone's Right, 2 Minutes Story By Me

in #story7 years ago

kebiasaan-orang-sukses.jpg

Bad luck in business is always there in the twists and turns of money. Our mistake is to hope that this misfortune never existed and lead to a lack of mindset about how to solve a risk. Failure to stem these risk pressures causes us to fail to do business. Until now I continue to learn to trade. Until this moment I am not a successful person. I was born in a very simple family and to raise capital is very difficult. But I try hard to cover up my weakness. I often fail and you need to know this failure dredge up capital and make me quite frustrated. But I believe all this is needed as my stepping stone for more success. I got a bit of motivation from a colleague of mine in junior high school who is now very much successful when he just works as a tofu merchant. A few years later he was still a tofu merchant but a successful trader and had many men. "When you're 20, try thinking like age 25" The point is we sometimes think we have plenty of time, but in reality time is running out. This mindset will shape us to always think hard and save efficiency time for old age later.

I hope this little story can open up your insights today.

Here is a little screenshot why I am writing this :
I lost 5 million rupiah or 400 dollar
hilang.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51