12/05/2018

in #story6 years ago

DSC_7683.JPG

12/05/2018

I came to see you today, but you weren’t there. It’s raining outside and I wish you are here or at least you are online. Unfortunately, you are not even online. I know you want to break up with me because I am so boring, it’s understandable. Boring is always a problem in any relationship.

I don’t feel lonely without you to be honest. I don’t mind if we break up. I just don’t want to see anyone hurt you.

Unfortunately, you only like jerks. At least I know two of them. Who knows, you might be with one of them right now.

It’s raining heavily outside, the wind is quite strong and cold. I hope you are in a warm place right now. I am no longer be with you, so you need to taking care of yourself. Your coat is behind the door, your scarf is under the pillow.

From time to time, I will send you a letter like this, you have no obligation to reply, but it would be nice if you do.

Love you

paragraph-separator-44.jpg
DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

thank you for sharing this beatiful words

thanks for stopping by

you're welcome also you can check my blog too

Congratulation simonpeter35! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 21min with 10 votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58