They almost cheated me

in #story6 years ago (edited)

SIMON FEO.png

When I was about 15 years old I am now 19 years old, I started writing with a 15 year old girl too, but I did not live in my city but 8 hours away, the months passed and I kept talking with this girl, she called her to me, we wrote to each other every day and well, until one day this girl tells me that she is going to live in my city, that because of the studies where I live, they are better, in short, I was excited because I would finally meet her, but it turns out that for my bad luck, I had to leave my city to go to another city even 10 hours away, and I was sad because I could not meet her, we went for a bit more time, until we stopped doing it from one day to the next and I forgot about it.

They spent 20 days more or less, when I check my facebook and I have a friend request of a girl that was just from the city to which I had gone, we started talking all fine, until one day I decide to call her, and just she answers me her voice is very well known, but I did not pay attention to her, so after a while I decided to invite her to leave, we stayed in a mall at a certain time, but I arrived about 1 hour later than agreed, which she got very upset, she told me that she did not want to talk to me anymore, and all that, I beg her to forgive me for feeling that it was not my fault, until after a couple of days I finally forgive myself.

One day I curious as I started to check her profile and noticed that I had added to the other girl I had spoken with a few months ago, and it was very strange for me, so I decided to ask her if I knew her, to which she told me. He answered that yes, both were models that had once been at an event, pure lies, that's where I decided together with a cousin who is very good at hacking accounts, to help me discover if they were lying to me if it was the same person, and we managed to do it to my surprise it was that the same person had created the two fake facebooks, or I do not know if one was true, anyway, I do not really want this chama with me, or I could be a kidnapper or something like that , that is why I tell you as a personal experience, that you should be careful with people who speak through networks if they do not know them, something like mine or worse can happen to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11