Love story

in #story6 years ago

20180330_113606-1.jpg
Always visit my grandparents, in many years there have always been two small statues made of rock, I have always wondered how they had them, so I decided to ask my grandfather, he began to tell me a very nice story, he told me that a A young man, about 18 years old, lived in a field far away from the village with his parents, brothers, this young man spent his time working in the fields with his father, since they needed money because they were very poor, one day the young man his father sends him to the village, he looks for food, the boy goes to the village, he notices that on the side of the dirt road there was a very pretty young girl, about his age who was crying, he noticed to ask her the reason why she did it, to which she replies that she was on her way home to her dog, but she could not find it was lost, then the young man smiling tells her calmly I will help you find him, both young people will go They walked towards the road where she last saw the dog, they searched and looked for it was already getting late, nothing they found the dog until the young man heard a bark and tried to decipher where it comes from it was from a hole to the shore from a tree, looks out and observes that there was a puppy in it immediately shouts at the girl and she goes running and sees that it was his puppy the young man took it out and gave it to him, after this the young people continued to go out, passed the years until they got married, they had their family, they moved to town, and to conclude it turns out that two young people are my abulls, then at that moment my grandmother arrives, she tells me that the statues represent her great love, the years of happiness who have lived despite the fact that they are already old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63