You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4th Gen Toyota Prius - 3312.2 Mile Test Drive

in #story6 years ago

I'm sorry to read that post as I think cars are terrible. I guess that my mom running over a cat as I was a kid really set me up for that. I did like to see the little dog in your car though. Tell me more about him. I also like jogging or cycling when I have to go somewhere.

Sort:  

Ah, I'm sorry to hear about the accident from your childhood. Amstel is an amazing beagle. He's getting up there in age, he's 10 now but still has a lot of puppy in him. Cycling is one of my favorite things to do during the warmer months here. What kind of bike do you have?

I have a touring bike. That's an intriguing sounding name for a beagle with such big ears. Anyway, I appreciate your sense of humour in upvoting my previous comment. (My mom too is good with humor.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16