Story Halloween Countdown 16/10/2017

in #story7 years ago

Hello Steemian so welcome to the Halloween countdown with each day we will have a spooktacular reminder that there are now only 14 days left and 3 hours to go until its Halloween.
So get those scary outfits together grab those goblin kids give them a bag each and lets get trick or treating.


warandpeas.com


Halloween and black cat sightings eh.. well little lord nibbles was out for a stroll in the neighbourhood when two silly
most likely drunk guys spotted lord nibbles.
Being both the superstitious type with their thoughts of Halloween being just about evil the two men cross the road just focusing on the cat.
Poor lord nibbles overheard what the men said and felt sad they picked on him for hes colour.
The men watching the black cat walking about hes business didn't notice the car rushing their way, and with it being dark by the time the driver sees the men....well

Day 15 Cemetery Black Stone


onedio.com


Day 16 Green Ghost Game


Pinterest.com


Day 20 Vampira


horrorpediadot.com


Day 18 Dark Prince


Pinterest.com


badgessteemit.jpg
authorsteemitprofilio04082017.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta- @surpassinggoogle - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!




[Follow Me Here @simonjay]

Sort:  

2012-10-05 22.53.57.jpg

Haha eye poppers definitely scary thanks @american-pie

poor lord nibbles do you believe in any superstition?

Yes poor lord nibbles its not fair that they picked on him because of hes colour I am sure there is a lesson there. Thats a great question @hotmangoes thought about it for a while and I honestly dont think I do, I mean I think the one that I believed in one time was breaking a mirror and getting bad luck but I haven't believed in that for a long time now and blame it on too much cartoon watching for that lol. Do you have any?

Hmm I had a thought about it too and I don't believe I have any at all

Is there one in particular @hotmangoes you think would ruin your life or make being you more difficult?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67