You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Sure You Want To Keep That?

in #story6 years ago

Thank you for the thought provoking post! In fact over this past 6 months or so I have been starting to see what I have laying around and determining if I need it or not. I was surprised just how many things I had that were either not being used anymore or for those items given to me if I had any sentimental reason for holding on to it. When I get my homestead, Lord willing, I don't want to have to move things I don't need or want anymore!

Sort:  

You’re welcome! It’s amazing once we start cleaning out the closets and drawers, just how much stuff we really have. Not only that, but how long it takes to sort through all of it! It feels so good to get the clutter gone!

Was able to move some clutter along just the other day...very satisfying!

Woo hoo! Making more physical space always makes me feel like I now have more mental space too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52